NOW:53207:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
38°
H 38° L 33°
Partly Cloudy | 9MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls | news@cninow.com
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Police, firefighters respond to brush, leaf fires in Oak Creek 4/21

» Franklin girls third, Oak Creek fourth at Mukwonago track meet 4/18

» Oak Creek boys second, Franklin fifth at Mukwonago track meet 4/18

» Oak Creek Mayor Scaffidi to host 'State of the City' chat via Twitter tonight 4/16

» Sikhs in Washington honor Officer Brian Murphy 4/16

» Whitnall hires new varsity football coach 4/10

» Man calls police, is arrested after punching officer in head 4/10

» The Rock baseball stadium proposal strikes out, for now, in Franklin 4/9

» Oak Creek-Franklin School District weighs teacher merit pay 4/9

» Cash donations for funeral taken from Oak Creek home 4/9

» Man injured, arrested after police standoff in Cudahy Updated:  4/4

» Plan to use taxpayer money for minor league ballpark in Franklin appears dead 4/2

» Man carrying knives upset restaurant wouldn't serve him alcohol 3/31

» Man tells police that escort tried to leave before hour was up 3/28

» Oak Creek resident finds hand grenades in attic 3/26

» Maple Sugar Weekend opens Saturday at Wehr Nature Center 3/25

» Oak Creek Franklin School District approves new teacher compensation structure 3/25

» St. Francis High School to reopen Wednesday after bomb threat Updated:  3/25

» Oak Creek celebrates girls state basketball championship Updated:  3/24

» Oak Creek dominant in winning first state championship 3/22

» Oak Creek girls to play for state title after 46-40 OT win over Kimberly 3/21

» Oak Creek Assembly of God to screen ‘Waking In Oak Creek’ on April 3 3/21

» 'Sole Sisters' running club to hold expo April 5 3/21

» Woman arrested for drunken driving after nodding off in Taco Bell drive-thru 3/21

» Franklin man dies in Upper Michigan snowmobile crash 3/21

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular