NOW:53207:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
59°
H 59° L 59°
Rain | 18MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | larry.hanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

You can also find step-by-step instructions on submitting events to our online calendar.

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Greendale Marching Band launches fundraiser for trip to Macy's Parade 7/6

» Tentative groundbreaking date for Kayla's Playground scheduled for July 23 7/6

» The Rock announces July Fourth celebration plans 7/2

» Oak Creek-Franklin parent group pushes for larger school board membership 7/1

» Oak Creek baseball team raises $2,300 for autism aid, research 6/30

» Opportunistic Franklin baseball team surges past Oak Creek 6/30

» Video: Oak Creek-Franklin flips coin to determine task force chair; parents invited to apply Updated:  6/30

» Menomonee Falls' ace Weber returns and stymies Oak Creek, 6-2 6/29

» Greendale School District appoints new director of business services 6/29

» Franklin baseball team takes advantage of walks to upset Creek, 12-8 6/27

» #RisingForCharleston Service to support victims of church shooting, request stricter gun laws 6/26

» New, accessible features at Boerner Botanical Gardens open July 28 6/26

» Forest Park Middle School named school of distinction, merit 6/26

» Oak Creek-Franklin Superintendent Sara Burmeister retires 6/25

» Oak Creek-Franklin board forms new committee to deal with school boundaries debate Updated:  6/23

» Father, son rescued from cliff at Sheridan Park in Cudahy 6/23

» Omega Burger owners in Franklin charged for violating federal tax laws 6/23

» Franklin restaurant family charged with skimming cash from restaurants 6/23

» 13,000 people without power in Milwaukee County 6/22

» Proposed changes to Oak Creek Water and Sewer Utility Commission rejected 6/22

» Hazardous weather to hit Milwaukee Co. 6/22

» 3-on-3 tourney set for Franklin on July 25 6/19

» Greendale student elected 2015 Badger Boys State Governor 6/19

» St. Francis to provide $9.9 million to help finance apartment project 6/19

» Upcoming Culver's fundraiser to benefit local woman with cancer 6/19

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular